забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

гостиница янчжоу (Yangzhou State Guesthouse), отель расположен в тихом Западном озере тощая дорога на юге перекрестка чанчунь на юго - востоке, пешком в роскошный павильон вэньчан, Хунцяо бизнес - круг, от вокзала и увлажняющего моста около 20 минут езды, с тощая Западная озеро парк Сюй юань, четыре моста, дым и дождь, длинная дамба чуньлю.в гостинице есть 100 акров лужайки, основной корпус из пяти Вилл и четыре комплексных здания, с тремя сотнями комнат разного типа (комплект), современные и классические сочетания, чтобы комната выглядела изящно и стильно.Центр конференций « хунцяо» в гостинице


имеет 11 различных стилей, оборудованных конференц - залов, которые могут вместить от 15 до 1000 человек, региональных столов, гибких интервалов, чтобы удовлетворить ваши различные потребности.гостиница

имеет 16 различных тем ресторана, более 3000 столовых.14 тонких купе, под названием 'интерес', расположен на берегу красивого худого Западного озера.7 ешьте 8 ресторанов солнечного света, модная хуайянская кухня, инновации сычуаньская кухня, самофаршированное пиво, на открытом воздухе BBQ как основные бизнес содержание, стиль ресторана, освежающая мода, специально для любителей лакомства, стремление к качеству продукции, чтобы создать количество клиентов.гостиница

более ланьчжоу питомник, караоке зал, спортзал, спа, спа спа спа спа спа, спа спа, купание горячих источников, футбольные ванны, визитная лодка ит.д., может сделать вас более расслабленным в период напряженной деловой активности.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Yangzhou State Guesthouse is located on the south side of the intersection of Slender West Lake Road and Changchun Road on the quiet side of Slender West Lake. It is within walking distance to the bustling Wenchang Pavilion and Hongqiaofang Commercial Circle. It is about 20 minutes drive from the railway station and Runyang Bridge; and Slender West Lake Park Xu Yuan, Fourth Bridge Yanyu Building, and Changdi Spring Willow face each other across the water.

There are hundreds of acres of lawn in the hotel garden. The main building is five villas and four comprehensive buildings. There are more than 300 rooms (sets) of different types of rooms. The combination of modern and classic makes the rooms look elegant and contemporary.

Hotel Hongqiaofang Conference Center has 11 conference rooms with different styles and complete facilities, which can accommodate conference tables ranging from 15 to 1,000 people. The table shape and flexible interval of the conference area can meet your different needs.

The hotel has 16 theme restaurants of various colors, with more than 3,000 dining seats. 14 exquisite boxes, named 'Fun', are located on the shore of the beautiful Slender West Lake. 7 Eat 8 Bar Sunshine Restaurant focuses on fashionable Huaiyang cuisine, innovative Sichuan cuisine, home-made beer, and outdoor BBQ. The restaurant's style is fresh and fashionable, and it is tailor-made for customers who like food and pursue quality.

Hotel also has facilities such as Lanpu Tea House, Karaoke Room, Gymnasium, SPA, Hot Spring Swimming Pool, Foot Bath, Welcome Paintings, etc., which can allow you to relax better after tiring business activities.