客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  扬州迎宾馆 (Yangzhou State Guesthouse)位于静谧的瘦西湖畔瘦西湖路与长春路交叉口南侧,步行即到繁华的文昌阁、虹桥坊商圈,距离火车站、润扬大桥均约20分钟车程;与瘦西湖公园的徐园、四桥烟雨楼、长堤春柳隔水相望。
  
  宾馆园内有百亩草坪,主体建筑为五幢别墅楼和四幢综合楼,拥有不同类型客房三百余间(套),现代与古典的相结合,使房间看起来典雅而具有时代感。
  
  宾馆虹桥坊会议中心拥有11个风格迥异、设施齐备的大小会议室,可容纳15-1000人不等的会议摆台,会议区域桌形、间隔灵活,满足您的不同需求。
  
  宾馆拥有16个各色主题餐厅,餐座3000余个。14个精致的包厢,以“趣”为名,坐落于美丽的瘦西湖畔。7吃8吧阳光餐厅以时尚淮扬菜、创新川菜、自酿啤酒、户外BBQ为主要经营内容,餐厅风格清新时尚,专为爱好美食、追求品质的顾客量身打造。
  
  宾馆更有兰圃茶楼、卡拉OK厅、健身房、SPA馆、温泉游泳馆、足浴、迎宾画舫等配套设施,可以让您在劳累紧张的商务活动之余得到更好的放松。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Yangzhou State Guesthouse is located on the south side of the intersection of Slender West Lake Road and Changchun Road on the quiet side of Slender West Lake. It is within walking distance to the bustling Wenchang Pavilion and Hongqiaofang Commercial Circle. It is about 20 minutes drive from the railway station and Runyang Bridge; and Slender West Lake Park Xu Yuan, Fourth Bridge Yanyu Building, and Changdi Spring Willow face each other across the water.

There are hundreds of acres of lawn in the hotel garden. The main building is five villas and four comprehensive buildings. There are more than 300 rooms (sets) of different types of rooms. The combination of modern and classic makes the rooms look elegant and contemporary.

Hotel Hongqiaofang Conference Center has 11 conference rooms with different styles and complete facilities, which can accommodate conference tables ranging from 15 to 1,000 people. The table shape and flexible interval of the conference area can meet your different needs.

The hotel has 16 theme restaurants of various colors, with more than 3,000 dining seats. 14 exquisite boxes, named 'Fun', are located on the shore of the beautiful Slender West Lake. 7 Eat 8 Bar Sunshine Restaurant focuses on fashionable Huaiyang cuisine, innovative Sichuan cuisine, home-made beer, and outdoor BBQ. The restaurant's style is fresh and fashionable, and it is tailor-made for customers who like food and pursue quality.

Hotel also has facilities such as Lanpu Tea House, Karaoke Room, Gymnasium, SPA, Hot Spring Swimming Pool, Foot Bath, Welcome Paintings, etc., which can allow you to relax better after tiring business activities.